August 2, 2013

Staff Directory

Jordan Szejer
Frontline Families AmeriCorps Member
jordans@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9216
Veteran Leader Corps, an AmeriCorps National program implemented by Points of Light, improving opportunities for veterans through volunteer engagement.

Mirna Garza
Ready Corps AmeriCorps Member
mirnag@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9258
The Ready Corps, an AmeriCorps National program implemented by Points of Light, creates disaster resilient communities by increasing preparedness of individuals and families through volunteer engagement.

Brittinee Johnson
AmeriCorps VISTA Summer Associate
VISTA5@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9261

Cristian Moralez
AmeriCorps VISTA Summer Associate
VISTA4@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9261

Ndeye Diakite
AmeriCorps VISTA Summer Associate
VISTA3@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9261

Anne Claire Furnace
Event Protocol & Events Systems AmeriCorps VISTA
@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9240
Today, more than 46 million Americans live in poverty. AmeriCorps VISTA taps the skills, talents and passion of more than 7,000 Americans annually to support community efforts to overcome poverty.

Rebecca Malik
Volunteer Recruitment & Management Systems Specialist AmeriCorps VISTA
@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9275
Today, more than 46 million Americans live in poverty. AmeriCorps VISTA taps the skills, talents and passion of more than 7,000 Americans annually to support community efforts to overcome poverty.

Eileen Kelly
AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
eileenk@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9217
Eileen leads Volunteer Houston’s team of VISTAs.

Kasey Smith
VIP Program Manager
kaseys@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9259
Kasey oversees the VISTA Intermediary Program (VIP).

Luis Rivas
LEAD Program Manager
luisr@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9251
Luis manages the youth programs at Volunteer Houston with the aim to give elementary to college students the tools and experience to be great community leaders and challenge them to make helping their community part of their life.

Ricky Graboski
Corporate Service Manager
rickyg@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9249
Provides project management service where Volunteer Houston will help your company achieve its goals around community outreach.

Terri Royer
Business Manager
terrir@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9268
Terri is the bookkeeper, oversees all fiscal operations, and acts as the benefits manager.

Colleen McCauley
Manager of Philanthropic Outreach
colleenm@volunteerhouston.org
832.613.9209
Colleen oversees Volunteer Houston’s fundraising and development activities, communications plan, media relations and special events. If you are interested in donating or highlighting Volunteer Houston’s activities, please contact her.

Cameron Waldner
CEO
cameronw@volunteerhouston.org
Cameron is responsible for providing strategic leadership for Volunteer Houston by working with the Board and other management to establish long-range goals, strategies, plans, and policies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.